Testimonials

GOOGLE
Troy Stuart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2020
Troy Stuart

Easy no hassle dealer. In and out and happy with my purchase. Thanks and stay safe.

GOOGLE
GABRIELA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2020
GOOGLE
Raul Fuenmayor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
GOOGLE
Donna Reeves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
GOOGLE
Anthony Mason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-27-2020
YAHOO
Janet G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020

Visited the dealership a few weeks ago to test drive the Atlas SEL Premium, Eric Raymond assisted me immediately. They didn't have any SEL's on the lot, but showed us other packages to get an... more

GOOGLE
Cristian Silis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-16-2020
GOOGLE
Micheal Mai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
GOOGLE
Ramon Castro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-15-2020
YELP
Marcy S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020

I love my new Kia Soul that I got. Moses was very helpful, attentive, and funny. He made the stress of buying a car enjoyable. Thank you.

GOOGLE
ME
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
YELP
Cassandra H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020

I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end when I went to purchase my new Kia. Everyone was very helpful and Moses Mayorga was exceptional in explaining everything about my purchase. Couldn't be happier!

GOOGLE
ME
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
GOOGLE
Lok Pradeep
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
GOOGLE
christal eldridge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2020
christal eldridge

Great service

GOOGLE
ME
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
GOOGLE
ME
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
YAHOO
Isabella G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020

Great second experience here. They are always attentive and helpful. John is the best. He goes out of his way to help you find the perfect car for a great price. Very happy with our new car.

GOOGLE
Carlos Moreno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-30-2020
GOOGLE
ME
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
GOOGLE
ME
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020
GOOGLE
Jose Galvan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-22-2020
GOOGLE
Cassandra J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
GOOGLE
Donna Mofley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-18-2020
Donna Mofley

Great service

GOOGLE
Oscar Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Oscar Sanchez

Awesome service, waiting area is fully equipped with computers, tv, snacks and drinks. Service time estimate was extremely accurate. I scheduled the visit the day before via email. Would definitely recommend.

GOOGLE
Francisco Peralta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
GOOGLE
patricia laurencin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
GOOGLE
fernando pino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
fernando pino

Great Volvo Dealership. John, helped me out with my car. I love my C90!

GOOGLE
Jose Manuel Sotelo ,masor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Jose Manuel Sotelo ,masor

Great customer service

GOOGLE
steve minney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-28-2020
GOOGLE
Larry White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
YAHOO
Maher B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Maher B.

DeMontrond Volkswagen In a 21 months I bought 8 different new cars from different dealers, NO dealers treated me at their best like DeMontrond Volkswagen in Houston. They made me come back within... more

GOOGLE
Rob Litaker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-26-2020
GOOGLE
T Pierre Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-22-2020
DEALERRATER
Problem Solved!
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-22-2020
I recommended a CU preferred Dealer

UPDATE: After the bad experience over the weekend, Monday Martin Carbajal, new car sales manager reached out and asked for a chance to make the situation right. He offered to provide a drive-out price as requested and went the extra mile to put together an acceptable quote and even sent a sales order showing the price details. My son chose to pursue the offer because of price and the "warranty forever". He purchased the car Monday night with Martin's help. Martin really stepped up, genuinely apologizing for the situation and worked hard to correct the bad experience and turned it around. I appreciate Martin pushing to convert what was a disappointing exchange into a satisfying transaction. The dealer won't get 5 stars because the situation should never have happened but Martin did turn it around and HE deserves 5 stars. ORIGINAL REVIEW: I recommended my son to a Shell Federal Credit Union "preferred" dealership, DeMontrond Kia and have come to regret the whole experience. DeMontrond Kia had a Sorento listed via Cars.com that was listed less than any other EX models on the site @ $28,712. He went to the dealership with an approval letter from the Credit Union. When he arrived, the salesperson he met was very nice but said that was the maximum lowest price with all available rebates and incentive deals and that the car price for my son was actually $33,500. They left the dealership having felt "baited and switched". Later the same day, I submitted an online request for a price and was emailed by the Internet Manger of the dealership Thom R. asking how he could help. I explained my son's experience and asked for a drive-out price on the specific car stock # if indeed the advertised Cars.com price was NOT actually the price. He responded with an excuse that the "price you saw earlier was a mistake where the website was using all available rebates and actually double dipping one of the rebates." He then listed the pricing of the car with available rebates and incentives with a drive-out price of $29,112. I noticed that my son would not qualify for the Loyalty discount of $1500 and asked if he would still honor the drive-out price of $30,612. He replied that "Yes all they would lose is the $1,500 owner loyalty. So yes $30,612 Drive out." I replied that the pricing was acceptable for the specific stock number at the stated drive-out price of $30,612 and asked how we needed to secure the car. He offered that he could come do the paperwork and take the car and they would finish with the Credit Union on Monday. I replied that He would head to the dealership and thanked him for making the earlier bad experience right again. At almost the same time I was replying, he replied that "I’m sorry it’s the sell price of $30,612 plus TT&l". I replied that I had asked for the drive-out price at the beginning and that he himself had referenced "drive-out" price twice in our email exchange. I asked him to honor the price he had quoted as drive-out but he refused. I plan to submit a request to have this dealership removed from my Credit Union's preferred dealer list. If the list indeed exists to provide customers with dealers committed to an honest car-buying experience and not "pay to play", I am hopeful they will be removed. I was forced to select 1 star, they deserved NONE.

GOOGLE
Austin Crump
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-16-2020
GOOGLE
Mara Cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-15-2020
Mara Cooper

Mary in Service provides outstanding customer service with a smile.

GOOGLE
R Cory Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-13-2020